Alex and Caelum //WIP

Image

I’ve been really busy lately and haven’t had the spark or time to draw anything so here’s something I did a while back. This is my character Alex and his familiar Caelum, I made a sketch of Alex’s redesign in a previous post if you’d like to see. I think I drew this when I got my Wacom Intuos in November, I just wanted to try out my new tablet. It’s not as good my Intuos5 but as a cheap tablet, it does the job. I think I might develop this but I’ve also got a lot of other projects going on.

I just wanted to update with some art since I haven’t for a while. I have a lot of free time over the Easter so I’m going to work on my portfolio and a lot of personal projects too. I’m thinking about going for a volunteering job, I hope I get it. 

Author: Jo

Graphic designer and dreamer. Contact: law.jo233@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Alex and Caelum //WIP”

Leave a comment